Simplicity is the final achievement.
— Frédéric Chopin

Grizfolk is a four-piece alternative rock band consisting of Adam Roth (lead vocals, guitar), Sebastian Fritze (keyboards, backing vocals), Fredrik Eriksson (guitar) and Billy Delia (drums, backing vocals). Based in Los Angeles with roots in Sweden, Grizfolk released their debut EP, From The Spark in 2014. Their debut full- length studio album, Waking Up the Giants, was released on Virgin in 2016. Their latest single, “Shaky in the Knees,” was independently released May 25th, 2018.